Fifth Day of Thankfulness

Monday was good.

  • I am thankful for my colleagues in collaborating agencies in my field of work. They are great to work with. 
  • I am thankful for my accountability and prayer partners for the blogs I write. They are invaluable & firmly grounded in the Word of God.
  • I am thankful for my neighbors. We keep an eye out for each other and get along famously.
  • I am thankful for a the incredible mix of blue skies and foliage here in Florida.
  • I am thankful to start training for my next walking half-marathon. Due to an injury my doctor to suspended any power walking & cardiovascular exercise as of last September.  He released me back to walking last week. 

What are you thankful for?  Until the next time…

Copyright © 2015 lifelessons4weightloss.wordpress.com  All Rights Reserved
Unauthorized use and/or duplication of any material on this site without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited.

One thought on “Fifth Day of Thankfulness

Join or start the discussion